Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Bartok, Viola Concerto with Piano reduction (Boosey & Hawkes)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Bartok, Viola Concerto (Boosey & Hawkes)

    Piano reduction with solo part.

    Bela Bartok's Viola Concerto was left incomplete at the time of the composer's death in 1945. In 1949, violist William Primrose premiered the Tibor Serly version of this work, which has become a mainstay of the repertoire. The revised version, prepared by Peter Bartok and Nelson Dellamaggiore, offers performers the closest possible representation of the work as left by the composer.

    Find Similar Products by Tag


    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Bartok, Viola Concerto with Piano reduction (Boosey & Hawkes) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...