Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Chamber Music for Violincellos Volume 1 (EMB)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Chamber Music for  Violincellos Volume 1 (Editio Musica Budapest)

    The first two volumes (Z. 14306 and Z. 14324) of the edition called Chamber Music for Violoncellos include four violoncello quartets each. The grade of difficulty of the pieces ranges from easy to medium. Their style covers the period from the Renaissance to late Romanticism. Among the works we find familiar pieces and new arrangements alike. In contrast to the majority of similar editions, the added score helps a good grasp of the quartets. The recommended fingering and bowing facilitate rendering the parts according to identical concept.


    Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: Hymn of the Cherubim
    Gesualdo, Carlo: Gagliarda del Principe di Venosa
    Kossovits József: Slow Hungarian Dance (1794)
    De Swert, Jules: Elegy

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Chamber Music for Violincellos Volume 1 (EMB) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...