Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Concerto in A minor Opus 82 by Glazunow (Belaieff)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Concerto in A minor Opus 82 by Glazunow (Belaieff)

    Edition for violin and piano (from original score for violin and orchestra

    Alexander Glazunov composed the Violin Concerto in A Minor in 1904 and dedicated the work to Leopold Auer.  It was first performed at a Russion Musical Society concert in St Petersburg in 1905.  It is divided into three movements which are played without pause.  The cadenza was written by Glazunov himself and due to the extensive double stops it is one of the most technically difficult sections of the concerto.

    Older Belaieff edition.  Only one copy available

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Concerto in A minor Opus 82 by Glazunow (Belaieff) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...