Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Elgar, Violin Sonata Op.82 (Novello)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Violin Sonata Op.82 by Sir Edward Elgar (Novello)

    Elgar composed this violin sonata in 1918 at the same time as his String Quartet in E minor and his Piano Quintet in A minor.  He wrote all three of these chamber music works at "Brinkwells"  the country house that Lady Elgar acquired for him to recuperate and compose in.  These three works are his major contributions to the genre of chamber music.

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Elgar, Violin Sonata Op.82 (Novello) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...