Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Fiocco Festival for Violin (Latham)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Fiocco Festival for Violin and Piano (Latham) arranged by Phillip Clark

    Joseph-Hector Fiocco  (20 January 1703 – 21 June 1741) was a Belgian composer and violinist in the late Baroque period.

    A Collection of Eight Compositions by Fiocco

    Fiocco Festival includes the following:

    1 Gavotte (marked allegro vivo)

    2 Adagio

    3 Gigue

    4 Rondeau

    5 L'Italiene

    6 L'Inconstante

    7 La Legere

    8 Vivace

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Fiocco Festival for Violin (Latham) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...