Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Penderecki, Suite for Cello Solo (Schott)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Penderecki, Suite for Cello Solo (Schott)

    This edition replaces and completes the edition CB 158 of the Divertimento per violoncello solo.

    The movements have been arranged in a new order. To four of the movements Boris Pergamenshikov has added fingerings and bowings.

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Penderecki, Suite for Cello Solo (Schott) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...