Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Sheila Nelson's Romantic Violinist

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Sheila Nelson is a renowned teacher who specialises in period repertoire.  This volume includes twelve works by a wide variety of Romantic composers including those that are less familiar along with well known composers of the era.  The compositions include solo works and duets.  Nelson has also provided performance tips and background notes to help the player understand the era.

    • Air varie on a theme by Donizetti Op89/4 (Dancla)
    • Allegretto (Grieg)
    • Berceuse Op16 (Fauré)
    • Brindisi (Alard)
    • Cantabile (Paganini)
    • Canzonetta Op6 (d'Ambrosio)
    • Hope told a Flattering Tale (Farmer)
    • Hungarian Dance 7 (Brahms)
    • Hungarian Dance Op196/5
    • Non giova il sospirar (Donizetti arr de Beriot)
    • Phantasiestuck Op73 (Schumann)
    • Playera (Sarasate)

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Sheila Nelson's Romantic Violinist to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...