Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Stringstastic Graded Series 2

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Stringstastic Graded Series by Lorraine Chai

    Stringstastic Theory Grade 2 is an extension of what was learnt in Grade 1: basics of notation, terms and signs, use of simple time signatures, major and minor keys and scales, rhythm writing and much more.

    This books are suitable for the Trinity College London theory syllabus and can also be used to assist violinists studying the syllabuses of other examination Boards.

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Stringstastic Graded Series 2 to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...