Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Stringstastic Mini Series Level 1

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Stringstastic Mini Series Level 1 by Lorraine Chai

    Specifically suited for young players aged 4-7 who are still learning how to read and write or who learn better with colours and graphics. This book introduces young players to the world of violin playing and music theory. This book helps young players understand their instrument a little more and contains very basic music theory including notation, rhythm, etc using simple and exciting exercises, colourful illustrations and stickers for the exercises.

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Stringstastic Mini Series Level 1 to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...