Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    The Virtuoso Violist (Primrose)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    (String Solo). A collection of 6 works for viola & piano transcribed and edited by the famous violist, William Primrose. This volume includes music of Bach, Chopin, Myronoff, Wieniawski, Wolf and Zimbalist. A seperate viola part is included here with the piano score.

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the The Virtuoso Violist (Primrose) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...