Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Trinity, Take Your Bow for Viola and Piano

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Trinity, Take Your Bow for Viola and Piano*** Please choose a volume*** Price changes depending on the volume

    20 concert pieces for beginner string players



    The Take Your Bow series comprises four individual volumes - for violin, viola, cello and double bass, each with piano accompaniment - as well as a separate full score.

    Every piece in each book is compatible with those for the other instruments, in any combination, making them series an excellent resource for both individual and group teaching.

    Recordings of the piano accompaniment are also available to be downloaded for free.

    "The authors of the series, Celia Cobb and Naomi Yandell, have drawn on their extensive teaching experience to produce pieces which, we feel, will delight and engage learners.

    They've included a range of adventurous playing techniques that will provide beginner students with an exciting challenge and really help them start to grow as musicians"

    Ulrike Lucht-Lorenz, Trinity College London Press Head of Music Publishing.

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Trinity, Take Your Bow for Viola and Piano to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...