Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Vivaldi Concerto Op. 3 No. 8 for 2 Violins (Kunzelmann)

    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    L'estro Armonico op. 3 ("Harmonic Inspiration" in Italian) is a collection of twelve concertos for 1, 2 and 4 violins written by Antonio Vivaldi in 1711. It largely augmented the reputation of Vivaldi as Il Prete Rosso; (The Red Priest). The collections were mostly put together in a chronological order.

    Op.3 No.8 in A minor is scored for 2 Solo Violins and String Orchestra

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Vivaldi Concerto Op. 3 No. 8 for 2 Violins (Kunzelmann) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...