Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


    Wieniawksi, Fantaisie Brillante for String Orchestra (Full Score)

    Shipping details
    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Similar to many of Wieniawski's other compositions, Fantaisie brillante Opus 20, which revolved around themes from Gounod’s opera Faust, was written in two versions: for violin with orchestra and violin with piano. This work originated in 1865. Both versions were probably written at approximately the same time, as indicated by their concurrent publication. Throughout Wieniawski's life, the work was released by two publishing houses: Choudens’ in Paris and Kistner’s in Leipzig. 

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Wieniawksi, Fantaisie Brillante for String Orchestra (Full Score) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...